Contact Us

Get Monthly Updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

General Inquiries

Landesa Global Headquarters

Seattle, WA | 1424 Fourth Avenue, Suite 300 | Seattle, WA 98101, USA
Phone: (206) 528-5880
Fax: (206) 528-5881
info@landesa.org

Media inquiries

Rena Singer | Communications Director
206.257.6136 | renas@landesa.org


China

Landesa Beijing Representative Office

Xiaobei Wang | China Country Director
XiaobeiW@landesa.org

India

National India Office

New Delhi, India | Anisa Draboo, National Advocacy & Communications Manager
anisad@landesa.org

Andhra Pradesh State Office

Hyderabad | Meka Sunil Kumar, Andhra Pradesh State Director
suneel@rdiland.org

Karnataka State Office

Bangalore | Lokesh S.B., Karnataka Program Manager
lokesh@rdiland.org

Odisha State Office

Bhubaneswar | Sibabrata Choudhury, Odisha State Director
Sibabratac@landesa.org

West Bengal State Office

Kolkata | Pinaki Halder, West Bengal State Director
pinakih@rdiland.org